List of Members of Reconstituted Research Steering Committee of Development Council for Pulp, Paper and Allied Industries (Formerly Cess Committee)

Chairman (Ex-Officio)

1. Joint Secretary, (In charge, Paper Division), DIPP, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Govt. of India

Ex-Officio Members/ Officials

- 2. Director, IFW, DIPP, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Govt. of India
- 3. Senior Development Officer / Director / Deputy Secretary DIPP, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Govt. of India
- 4. Director/Director-In-Charge, CPPRI, Saharanpur Ex-officio Member Secretary.

Ex-Officio Members - Paper Mill Associations

- 5. Shri Rohit Pandit Secretary General Indian Paper Manufactures Association (IPMA)
- 6. Shri PG Mukundan Secretary General Indian Agro & Recycled Paper Mills Association (IARPMA)
- 7. Shri R. Vijay Kumar Secretary General Indian Newsprint Manufacturers Association (INMA)
- 8. Shri RC Rastogi President Indian Recycled Paper Mills Association (IRPMA), New Delhi C/o Khatema Fibers Ltd.

Members - Large Pulp and Paper Mills

- 9. Shri Neehar Aggarwal Chief Executive Officer, Ballarpur Industries Ltd.
- 10. Shri Raghvendra Hebbar GM (Development) JK Paper Limited
- 11. Shri J.P.Narain, CEO, Century Pulp & Paper
- 12. Shri K. S. Kasi Viswanathan Managing Director Seshasayee Paper & Boards Limited

13. Shri I.J.Singh, Chief General Manger (Works) Star Paper Mills Ltd

Members - Agro based Pulp and Paper Mills

- 14. Sh. Anil Kumar , CEO & Executive Director Shreyans Industries Ltd. (Unit : Shreyans Paper)
- 15. Shri Pawan Agarwal JMD, Naini Group of Industries
- 16. Shri Ankur Bindal MD, Bindal Papers Limited

Members – Waste Paper Based Mills

- 17. Shri. R Krishnaswamy Chairman & Managing Director Sripathi Paper & Boards Pvt Ltd
- Shri Tushar Shah , Managing Director Daman Ganga Papers Limited.